Jewish Association of

Cultural Societies

Home

About JACS

JACS Branches

Social Events

Picture Gallery

JACS Journals

AGM

Karmiel Children's Village

Bushey Cultural Events

PROGRAMME FOR: January 2019 - May 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019 - Douglas PosterEntertainer

Thursday 17th January 2019 - Frank CokerSinger

Thursday 24th January 2019 - Dr Helen FrySpeaker

Thursday 31st January 2019 - Jonathan StevensMusician

Thursday 7th February 2019 - Keny CharlesSinger Entertainer

Thursday 14th February 2019 - James BernardSinger

Thursday 21st February 2019 - TBA

Thursday 28th February 2019 - CLOSEDSynagogue closed

Thursday 7th March 2019 - Richard PerselleEntertainer

Thursday 14th March 2019 - AGM Come along and give your support

Thursday 21st March 2019 - CLOSED - Closed for Purim

Thursday 28th March 2019 - Paul RossSinger

Thursday 4th April 2019 - Closed for Synagogue function

Thursday 11th April 2019 - Steve Permutt - Singer

Thursday 18th April 2019 - CLOSED - Closed for Pre-Pesach

Thursday 25th April 2019 - CLOSEDClosed for Pesach

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - Marian Kester - Singer

Thursday 9th May 2019 - Paul CavendishMagic

WE APOLOGISE FOR ANY CHANGES IN THE PROGRAMME DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND OUR CONTROL.

 For further information please contact us on:  info@jumpingjacs.org.uk

© Copyright - all rights reserved  -  The Secretary, JACS

This site was last updated 14/03/2019