Jewish Association of

Cultural Societies

Home

About JACS

JACS Branches

Social Events

Picture Gallery

JACS Journals

AGM

Karmiel Children's Village

Bushey Cultural Events

PROGRAMME FOR: May - August 2018

Thursday 17th May 2018 - Nigel Coleman - Giving a talk about Dean Martin

Thursday 24th May 2018 - Steven ForwardSinger

Thursday 31st May 2018 - Hollie Blue - Will sing to entertain us

Thursday 7th June 2018 - William Smith - Sing songs for all

Thursday 14th June 2018 - Sharon ScottMusic Entertainment

Thursday 21st June 2018 - Mike Ryan - Singer / Entertainer

Thursday 28th June 2018 - Jodie-Beth Meyer - Singer / Entertainer

Thursday 5th July 2018 - Dr Helen FryTalk - Secret Listening

Thursday 12th July 2018 - Mike Brown - Talk - Wartime Britain

Thursday 19th July 2018 - Leslie SuttonTalk - Normandie Landing

Thursday 26th July 2018 - Paul Colman - Music to suit all tastes

Thursday 2nd August 2018 - Douglas PosterSinger, Your kind of music

Thursday 9th August 2018 - Roy Blass - Singing and playing the keyboard

Thursday 16th August 2018 - James BernardEntertainer

Thursday 23rd August 2018 - Steven Foreward - Musical entertainment

Thursday 30th August 2018 - Lynda StyanVocalist


WE APOLOGISE FOR ANY CHANGES IN THE PROGRAMME DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND OUR CONTROL.

 For further information please contact us on:  info@jumpingjacs.org.uk

© Copyright - all rights reserved  -  The Secretary, JACS

This site was last updated 01/06/2018