Jewish Association of

Cultural Societies

Home

About JACS

JACS Branches

Social Events

Picture Gallery

JACS Journals

AGM

Karmiel Children's Village

Sutton Cultural Events

PROGRAMME FOR: May - September 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018  - Ms Michelle Ernoult - The Benefits of Honey and Beeswax

Wednesday 9th May 2018  - In House - Discussion

Wednesday 16th May 2018  - Tony Zendle - Jews & Jazz

Wednesday 23rd May 2018  - TBA - TBA

Wednesday 30th May 2018  - David Forest - Playing with Myself (Piano)

Wednesday 6th June 2018  - TBA - TBA

Wednesday 13th June 2018  - John Elliot-Nabarro - Desert Island Discs

Wednesday 20th June 2018  - In House - Discussion

Wednesday 27th June 2018  - Michael Gilbert - The Lost Generation 1914-1918

Wednesday 4th July 2018  - Outing - Outing to Parham House & Gardens

Wednesday 11th July 2018  - Stanley Roth - 'The Most Famous General You Have Never Heard Of'

Wednesday 18th July 2018  - Primrose Drake - Songs we love to hear

Wednesday 25th July 2018  - Irene Wise - 'Charlotte Salmon' - life or theatre

Wednesday 1st August 2018  - Jenny Thomas - 'Falls Prevention'

Wednesday 8th August 2018  - Jennifer Haley - 'My Life in Theatre' - there is no business like show business!

Wednesday 15th August 2018  - Jonathan Jones - 'Stanley Holloway and the Monologues'

Wednesday 22nd August 2018  - In House - In House programme

Wednesday 29th August 2018  - Lynne Julius - 'Uprooted' - how 3000 years Jewish civilisation in the Arab world vanished overnight

Wednesday 5th September 2018  - Outing - Coach booked for outing - more details to follow

Wednesday 12th September 2018  - CLOSED - Closed between Yom Tovim

Wednesday 19th September 2018  - CLOSED - Closed for Yom Kippur

Wednesday 26 September 2018  - TBA

WE APOLOGISE FOR ANY CHANGES IN THE PROGRAMME DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND OUR CONTROL.



For further information please contact us on:  info@jumpingjacs.org.uk

© Copyright - all rights reserved  -  The Secretary, JACS

This site was last updated 22/07/2018