Jewish Association of

Cultural Societies

Home

About JACS

JACS Branches

Social Events

Picture Gallery

JACS Journals

AGM

Karmiel Children's Village

Stonegrove Cultural Events

PROGRAMME FOR:  April/May/June  2018

Thursday 19th April 2018 Susan Winton - Jerusalem, Past, Present and Future. A Non Political Perspective

Thursday 26th April 2018 David Burnell - The Art of  Underground Travel

Thursday 3rd May 2018 Michele Wolf - Poetry Like You Never Heard it Before

Thursday 10th May 2018 Current Affairs - Discussion

Thursday 17th May 2018 Jonathan Farrell - Non-Jewish Journey to Activism. My Campus Story

Thursday 24th May 2018 Sue Gil - The Ups and Downs of being a London Blue Badge Tour Guide

Thursday 31st May 2018 Geoff Bowden - Solo Singers of the Swinging Sixties

Thursday 7th June 2018 Abi Levitt - Norwood. The only Jewish Charity with Her Majesty the Queen as Patron

Thursday 14th June 2018 Bronwen Stephens - Songs for Summer - through Opera and Musical Theatre

Thursday 21st June 2018 David Harris - A short story of JFS

Thursday 28th June 2018 Lynda Styan - Music Through the Ages


WE APOLOGISE FOR ANY CHANGES IN THE PROGRAMME DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND OUR CONTROL.

 © Copyright - all rights reserved  -  The Secretary, JACS           For further information please contact us on:  info@jumpingjacs.org.uk

This site was last updated 20/04/2018