Jewish Association of

Cultural Societies

Home

About JACS

JACS Branches

Social Events

Picture Gallery

JACS Journals

AGM

Karmiel Children's Village

Southgate Cultural Events

PROGRAMME FOR January - September 2018     

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Kenny Charles - Singer / Entertainer

Wednesday 10th January 2018 Leoni Page & James - "My Life on Stage"

Wednesday 17th January 2018 Janet Praverman - Bingo

Wednesday 24th January 2018 James Buttress - "The Greenwich Naval Museum & Gardens"

Wednesday 7th February 2018 Mike Mirandi - Entertains

Wednesday 14th February 2018 Julian Romain - "Words, Sayings & Meanings"

Wednesday 21st February 2018 Roy Hamilton - Songs for Everyone

Wednesday 28th February 2018 David Wass - "Humorous Talk on my Police Career"

Wednesday 7th March 2018 Nigel Coleman - "One Act Play on the Life of Dirk Bogarde"

Wednesday 14 March 2018 Tony Earl - "Film Trailers & Performers"

Wednesday 21st March 2018 Andanta - Returns by popular request - Not to be missed

Wednesday 28th March 2018  -  CLOSED for PESACH            

****** WE ARE CLOSED FOR PESACH FROM 28th MARCH - RE OPEN 11th APRIL ******

Wednesday 11th April 2018 - Dr Helen Fry - "The Life & Death of Robert Maxwell"

Wednesday 18th April 2018 - John Whitehead - "The Frantic Forties"

Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Guya & William - "From Musicals to Opera"

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 - Vic Botterall - "The History of English Tavern Signs"

Wednesday 9th May 2018 - Steven Dunnet - Very popular Singer/Entertainer

Wednesday 16th May 2018 - Mike Brown - "The Sixties Look"

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 - Jenny Newland - Vocalist - Sings, Sings, Sings

Wednesday 30th May 2018 - Mel Reece - "An Amusing Talk on Life"

Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Paul Ross - Vocalist - Songs for All

Wednesday 13th June 2018 - Geoff Bowden - Programme TBA

Wednesday 20th June 2018 - John Watson - "The Piano Man Returns"

Wednesday 27th June 2018 - Lynda Styan with Robin & Leonard - Vocalist - "The Flapper Age"

Wednesday 4th July 2018 - Frank Crocker - "Musical Quiz"

Wednesday 11th July 2018 - William Smith - Singer/Entertainer

Wednesday 18th July 2018 - Howard Slater - "Audrey Hepburn - Was she a Nazi?"

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - David Tomback - "From Succot to Skyscraper" - The Jews and their buildings

Wednesday 1st August 2018 - Roy Blass - "Your Vote - Best Songs of each Decade"

Wednesday 8th August 2018 - David Wass - " Humorous talk on my Police Career"

Wednesday 15th August 2018 - Chris Truran - "Digital Forensics - Who's Watching You"

Wednesday 22nd August 2018 - Kenny Charles - Vocalist - "Songs for All"

Wednesday 29th August 2018 - Nigel Coleman - "The Life of Sammy Davis Jr"

****** WE ARE CLOSED FOR YOM TOV 9th - 25th SEPTEMBER - RE OPENS 26th SEPTEMBER 2018 ******

WE APOLOGISE FOR ANY CHANGES IN THE PROGRAMME DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND OUR CONTROL.

 For further information please contact us on: info@jumpingjacs.org.uk

© Copyright - all rights reserved  -  The Secretary, JACS

This site was last updated 23/05/2018